AutoCount Accounting Session has been Expired and unable to re-register your session

Home » AutoCount Tips » AutoCount Accounting Session has been Expired and unable to re-register your session
AutoCount Tips No Comments

We believe that some of the users might have seen this message before and didn’t know what is this message box for.

 

session expired1

 

 

This message box prompted is due to your session has been deleted from Network User Monitor and system unable to re-register your session due to the number of current logon user is already hit the maximum number of users you purchased.

 

To solve this issue, ask some of the users to logout from AutoCount, make sure there is at least 1 user session available for you, and then click on Yes from the Session Expired message box to re-register your session again. Then you can continue to use AutoCount as usual.

 

session expired2

 

 

Note: You can go to Tools > Network Users Monitor to see the current login session information. You can manually delete their session from here.

 

session expired3

 

session expired4

 

 

How to delete particular session from Network Users Monitor? Just select the particular session you want to delete from Network Users Monitor and then click on Delete.

 

session expired5